Thursday, November 10, 2011

Must Be Illy Presents: Thou Shalt Not Sleep vol. 1 free mixtape download

A 16-track tour through the mind of a lyrical beast that answers to the name of Illy; and he brings his squad of verbal monsters along for the ride such as MC Juice, Matlock & ANG 13 to name a few, and features production from Tensei (Ninja Tune) and Denmark Vessey of Crown Nation w/ Quelle Chris and Dj Alo. 'Thou Shalt Not Sleep vol. 1' is merely a glimpse into a raw side of this complex emcee who prefers the insomniac approach to making music and urges the listener to never close their eyes, or ears. love:

The Making Of "Money Makers" + exclusive freestyle footage:

No comments:

Post a Comment