Monday, September 3, 2012

New Mixtape: The Goodie Bag

An exclusive mix of unreleased music featuring production from the likes of Clark Parker a/k/a Seven, Denmark Vessey, Release, OneTwoKno, Cos, Myself, Kenautis Smith, Dj Alo & Illy!

New Album: Audio Innuendo

This 15-track masterpiece of music by Ill Legit features sultry soundscapes from the likes of Dario Ecks, Tensei (Plug Research), Japandrew, OneTwoKno, Dj Alo and Illy himself.